PAC Executive Election Results


Executive election was held at Wednesday, June 10th’s AGM PAC Meeting

Congratulations to all the members of our 2015-2016 PAC Board:

  • PAC President – Jill Syme
  • Vice-President – Melinda French
  • Secretary – Kim Hartman
  • Treasurer – Rose Ottesen
  • School Planning Council Representative – Lori Ebl
  • DPAC Representative – Corine Hamilton

You can find out more about these positions here on our PAC Executive Page. Also, a great big thank you to this past year’s Executive, your contributions have been much appreciated. You rock, Ladies!!!

Posted on June 10, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. A big thank you to my fellow executives this year. It has been a pleasure working along side you ladies. You are all amazing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: